Princess Aurora x Maleficent

I will not ask your forgiveness because what I have done to you is unforgivable. I was so lost in hatred and revenge. Sweet Aurora, you stole what was left of my heart. And now I have lost you forever. I swear, no harm will come to you as long as I live. And not a day shall pass that I don’t miss your smile. – Maleficent

samme-mejias-maleficent-18samme-mejias-maleficent-17samme-mejias-maleficent-25samme-mejias-maleficent-4samme-mejias-maleficent-15

samme-mejias-maleficent-1samme-mejias-maleficent-2samme-mejias-maleficent-3samme-mejias-maleficent-5samme-mejias-maleficent-6samme-mejias-maleficent-7samme-mejias-maleficent-8samme-mejias-maleficent-9samme-mejias-maleficent-10samme-mejias-maleficent-11samme-mejias-maleficent-12samme-mejias-maleficent-13

 

I know who you are. You’ve been watching over me, my whole life. Your shadow, it’s been following me, ever since I was small. – Aurora

samme-mejias-maleficent-14samme-mejias-maleficent-16samme-mejias-maleficent-17samme-mejias-maleficent-19samme-mejias-maleficent-20samme-mejias-maleficent-21samme-mejias-maleficent-22samme-mejias-maleficent-23samme-mejias-maleficent-24samme-mejias-maleficent-25samme-mejias-maleficent-26samme-mejias-maleficent-27

I revoke my curse! Let it be no more! – Maleficent

Spamming is frowned...

